BTV018 The Operation : Another Ten True Summers

The Opeation
“Another Ten True Summers” (btv018)
Buy Online
Track listing:
1. Someday
2. I’ll Think of It Tomorrow
3. This is Our Last Song ( About Girls )
4. 0 and 12
5. Someone in New Castle Loves Us
6. Cornelius Paved the Way for Others
7. 52 Card Pickup
8. Dream a Little
9. Only Now Do I Realize
10. Language Lessons / Cut Short
11. A Recap of the First Ten Summers
The debut full-length from Sans Culottes, now known as The Operation. Pop-punk emo melodic gems with catchy hooks and energy.