BTV022 Ran Away to Sea : s/t

Ran Away to Sea
“s/t” (btv022)
Buy Online
Track listing:
1. Go Now
2. Mercenary
3. Evergreen
4. Fashionably Late
5. Ricochet
6. Yellow Lights
7. Stapled Paper
8. Misspelled
Ran Away to Sea’s debut recording is highly melodic with many pop hooks and memorable lyrical phrases. and arrangements.