BTV031 The Blamed : Germany

The Blamed
“Germany” (btv031)
Buy Online

Track listing:
1. wounded/overwhelmed
2. discussed
3. running away can be an ugly thing
4. darkness is so unforgiving
5. last time I do this for the first time
6. this is it
7. at last we will have revenge

Seven new songs from longstanding punk/hardcore band, The Blamed. Their new material is influenced by the likes of Fugazi and Hot Water Music, moving in a more melodic progression. This releases features deluxe, die cut matte printing.