BTV027 psalters : sya a ku

“Sya A Ku” (btv027)
out of print

Track Listing:
1. unsanitaries
2. we are all lepers here
3. El Elyon
4. Immanuel, why are you still here
5. walk with me
6. ruachabba

psalters’ second release continues on in their doxycycline online tribal and middle eastern influenced experiment. special hand-made deluxe packaging featuring a parchment lyric scroll, a hand-printed pouch, and a tuned chime to play along to the recording.