btv014 Starflyer 59 : The Fashion Focus LP/7″

Starflyer 59
“The Fashion Focus” (btv014)
Out of Print
Track Listing:
1. I Drive A Lot
2. We’re The Ordinary
3. Sundown
4. Fell In Love At 22
5. A Holiday Song (Happy Holidays)
6. All The Time
7. The Birthrite
8. Card Games And Old Friends
9. Shut Your Mouth
10. The Fashion Focus
11. Too Much Fun
12. Days Of Lamech
13. Elijah The Prophet
14. Never Had A Name
This, Starflyer 59’s 4th full-length. This release includes a 7″ with 2 unreleased tracks unavailable anywhere else.



Adana masaj Afyon masaj Ankara masaj Antalya masaj Aydin masaj Batman masaj